Rotate the screen

Our savoir-faire

International Business Services

We provide all necessary services to foreign companies of all types and in all business sectors who are setting up operations in France.

Help with the procedures for creating your French entity

  • As specialists in accounting and in supporting foreign groups in France, we assist our clients in the administrative procedures related to the creation of their French entity. We handle the structure’s social and fiscal administration (payslips, social declarations, tax compliance services, etc.). We hold subsidiaries’ accounts in compliance with local standards. Finally, we handle the conversion of French GAAP into UK GAAP, US GAAP or IFRS, and we draw up the reporting according to the format required by the group (implementation, settings).

Acquisition support

  • We help groups considering an acquisition in France to carry out their project: financial due diligence, business plan analysis, development of acquired company. We liaise with their tax and legal advisors.

Statutory auditing for your French subsidiaries

  • With a long history of auditing the French subsidiaries of international groups, we act as a statutory auditor for their French operations. We can provide clients with a global audit offering by engaging the services of our international network,  which federates high-quality accounting, advisory and auditing firms in 24 countries.

We can prepare monthly or quarterly reporting based on the framework(s) preferred by our clients: French GAAP, IFRS, US GAAP, UK GAAP, or others…

François Castagnet

Associé chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage

Tournez votre ecran

notre savoir-faire

International Business Services

Nous proposons aux entreprises étrangères de tous types et de tous secteurs d’activité qui s’implantent en France l’intégralité des services dont elles peuvent avoir besoin.

Aide à la création d’une filiale ou succursale

  • Spécialistes de l’expertise comptable et de l’accompagnement des groupes étrangers en France, nous assistons nos clients dans les démarches liées à la création de leur entité française. Nous prenons en charge l’administration sociale  et fiscale de la structure (établissement des fiches de paie, déclarations sociales, services de tax compliance…). Nous réalisons la tenue de la comptabilité de la filiale en normes locales. Enfin, nous assurons la conversion French GAAP en UK GAAP, US GAAP ou IFRS, et nous établissons le reporting selon le format requis par le groupe (mise en place, paramétrages).

Accompagnement à l’acquisition

  • Nous aidons les groupes qui envisagent une acquisition en France à mener à bien leur projet : réalisation des due diligences financières, analyse du business plan, valorisation de la société acquise. Nous faisons le lien avec leurs conseils fiscaux et  juridiques.

Audit de vos structures françaises

  • Dotés d’une longue pratique de l’audit des filiales françaises de groupes internationaux, nous assurons le commissariat aux comptes de leurs implantations en France. Nous proposons aux clients qui le souhaitent une offre globale d’audit, en mobilisant les services de notre réseau international, qui fédère des cabinets d’expertise comptable, de conseil et d’audit de grande qualité établis dans 24 pays.

« Nous pouvons établir les reporting mensuels ou trimestriels selon le(s) référentiel(s) que nos clients préfèrent : IFRS, US GAAP, UK GAAP, ou autres… »

François Castagnet

Associé chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage