Rotate the screen

Our savoir-faire

Consolidation & IFRS

The partner in charge of consolidation and IFRS is a recognised expert in this discipline: Sophie de Oliveira Leite. Sophie has been practising consolidation for 25 years and has written two books on the subject. She also designed the Keops Conso consolidation software and launched a reference website: www.conso-online.com.

Full outsource of your consolidated accounting

  • For groups who wish to fully outsource their consolidated accounts, we can take over their periodical and fiscal consolidation and draw up their financial summary complying with French standards, IFRS or US GAAP. We provide them with all the analysis statements to understand the rationale of their financial indicators, the contribution of the companies in their scope and the impact of consolidation adjustments.

Technical support

  • When a client requires technical support in implementing their consolidation processes, we operate either in the management of their consolidation department, or in support of their teams for the production of consolidated accounts. We handle complex operations, evaluate options and clarify those selected. We write procedures and train the staff in consolidation.

IT support

  • For groups considering a change in their consolidation tool, we can help identify possible solutions based on their needs. We write the specifications, perform the tests and configure the settings, and retrieve historical data. We write the documentation and train the users.

Our clients appreciate our instructive approach: we explain every step of their consolidation process and we are always available to answer their questions.

Sophie de Oliveira Leite

Associée chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage

Tournez votre ecran

notre savoir-faire

Consolidation & IFRS

L’associée en charge de la consolidation et des IFRS est une experte reconnue de cette discipline : Sophie de Oliveira Leite. Pratiquant la consolidation depuis 25 ans, elle a écrit deux livres sur le sujet, conçu le logiciel de consolidation Keops Conso et lancé un site web de référence : www.conso-online.com.

Externalisation totale de votre consolidation

  • Pour les groupes qui souhaitent externaliser complètement l’établissement de leurs comptes consolidés, nous prenons en charge la réalisation de leurs consolidations périodiques ou budgétaires, et établissons leur plaquette financière selon les normes françaises, IFRS ou US GAAP. Nous leur fournissons tous les états d’analyse leur permettant de comprendre la formation de leurs indicateurs financiers, la contribution des différentes sociétés de leur périmètre et l’impact des retraitements de consolidation.

Accompagnement technique

  • Lorsqu’un client désire un accompagnement technique dans la mise en œuvre de ses processus de consolidation, nous intervenons soit en management de son département consolidation, soit en renfort de ses équipes pour la production de ses comptes consolidés. Nous traitons les opérations complexes, évaluons les options possibles et explicitons celles retenues. Nous rédigeons les procédures et formons les collaborateurs à la consolidation.

Accompagnement informatique

  • Aux groupes qui envisagent de changer d’outil de consolidation, nous proposons d’identifier les solutions possibles en fonction de leurs besoins. Nous rédigeons le cahier des charges, réalisons les tests et recettes de paramétrage, ainsi que la reprise des données historiques. Nous rédigeons la documentation et formons les utilisateurs.

« Nos clients apprécient notre démarche didactique : nous leur expliquons toutes les étapes de leur démarche de consolidation, et nous sommes toujours prêts à répondre à leurs questions. »

Sophie de Oliveira Leite

Associée chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage