Rotate the screen

Our savoir-faire

Audit & Transaction Services

The Audit & Transaction Services division is managed by Clarence Vergote, who has more than 25 years’ professional experience in these two fields. We work for all types of businesses, from large groups listed on Euronext to small and medium-sized growth companies.

Statutory audit

  • We have developed specific expertise in the statutory auditing of listed companies and credit institutions. Our team takes a pragmatic, tailored approach when applying professional standards: we take into account the specificities of each company and strive to avoid any rigidity or automation in the process.

Appraisal audits / Merger audits

  • For groups undergoing a restructuring, we work on all the legal missions involving the contributions auditor and the merger auditor: partial contributions of assets, contributions in kind, merger and demerger. Our experience in terms of valuation is an invaluable asset in achieving these missions.

Accounting and financial due diligence

  • For companies carrying out acquisitions, we can handle all accounting and financial due diligence. We carry out the acquisition and post-acquisition audits by integrating the analysis of accounting and operational impacts. We advise our clients on the financial conditions of the acquisition by factoring in liability guarantees and price formulas. We help them integrate their new subsidiaries (convergence of accounting rules, charts of accounts and financial processes).

We take a pragmatic approach adapted to professional standards, making sure to avoid any rigidity or automation of the process.

Clarence Vergote

Associée chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage

Tournez votre ecran

notre savoir-faire

Audit & Transaction Services

Le pôle Audit & Transaction Services est piloté par Clarence Vergote, qui possède plus de 25 ans de pratique professionnelle dans ces deux domaines d’activités. Nous intervenons dans tous types d’entreprises, du grand groupe coté sur Euronext à la PME de croissance.

Commissariat aux comptes

  • Nous avons développé une expertise particulière dans le commissariat aux comptes des sociétés cotées et des établissements de crédit. Notre équipe s’appuie sur une mise en œuvre pragmatique et adaptée des normes d’exercice professionnel : nous tenons compte des spécificités de chaque société, et nous veillons à éviter toute rigidité ou automatisation de la démarche.

Commissariat aux apports / à la fusion

  • Dans les groupes en restructuration, nous intervenons sur l’ensemble des missions légales du commissaire aux apports et du commissaire à la fusion : apports partiels d’actifs, apports en nature, fusion et scission. Notre expérience en matière d’évaluations constitue un excellent atout pour la réalisation de ces missions.

Due diligences comptables et financières

  • Aux entreprises qui réalisent des opérations de croissance externe, nous offrons de mener l’intégralité de leurs due diligences comptables et financières. Nous effectuons les audits d’acquisition et post-acquisition en intégrant l’analyse des impacts comptables et opérationnels. Nous conseillons nos clients sur les conditions financières d’acquisition en intégrant les garanties de passif ainsi que les formules de prix. Nous les aidons à intégrer leurs nouvelles filiales (convergence des règles comptables, des plans de comptes et des processus financiers).

« Nous nous appuyons sur une mise en œuvre pragmatique et adaptée des normes d’exercice professionnel, en veillant à éviter toute rigidité ou automatisation de la démarche. »

Clarence Vergote

Associée chez Denjean & Associés

denjean image de remplissage